Navigation:  Admin Panel > Roles > Managing Roles >

Deleting Roles

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

Deleting Roles is performed in the edit Roles page via link in the Person & Accounts section of the Admin Panel.  Click on the delete button delete in the action column for the Role to be deleted.  A message will open to verify the deletion of the Role.  Select "Ok" to permanently delete the Role from the database.

clip0115