Navigation:  Admin Panel > Reservations > Reservations: Meeting Rooms >

Meeting Rooms: Delete

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

Delete meeting room:
 
Use the Delete button delete  to remove the selected meeting room.
A popup will ask you if you are sure to remove the layout. Click OK if you really want to remove the layout. If not, click CANCEL.
 
clip0441