List of assigned users to Roles can be viewed in List of Users page of Role administration. This page allows view, add and delete access to users granted access to the related Role. When a user is delete from a role, this will have no impact on the person record itself, only the relation with the role is deleted. Users are assigned to roles via the Add user section or through the user management web page.
The list with users is showing a maximum of 100 persons. When more people are linked to the role, the search function can be used to search for a specific person or all users can be exported in an excel sheet by clicking the button.