Navigation:  Submit Requests >

Save as Draft

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

Users that are completing a new request form can decide at any moment to store the contents of the half filled-in form as a draft. At a later time, the user can continue editing the form and submit it. It is not required to provide answers to all required fields. After a user has clicked on the button save as draft, the user is asked to provide a name for the Draft. This name will be visible in the list with Drafts.

Requests that are saved as Draft, will be added to the view containing Draft tickets. This view can be enabled through the dashboard settings in the Admin panel. Once a Draft ticket is opened again and submitted, it will be removed from the list with Drafts.